Date:
Sodium acetate solution (water
Iron(II) fumarate(pharmaceutic
Iron(II) fumarate (feed grade)
Sodium acetate anhydrous(techn
Sodium acetate anhydrous (food
Sodium acetate anhydrous(pharm
Acetic acid,sodium salt trihyd
Acetic acid,sodium salt trihyd
Acetic acid,sodium salt trihyd
Garlic Oil (feed grade)
Garlic Oil (pharmaceutical gra
iron trihydroxide(technical gr
diisopropylammonium dichloroac
2-Bromobenzonitrile(pharmaceut
  Nantong Zhongwang Additive Co., Ltd. (the original Nantong Sudong Chemical Factory) is situated in Rudong, with the Yellow Sea in the north, Shanghai in the east, facing the Suzhou, Wuxi and Changzhou across the river, connecting with Xiangyang Expressway, it enjoys convenient water and land transportation.                  
 
  Nantong Zhongwang Additive Co., Ltd. was founded in 1993 and it covers 38,000 square meters. At present, the company owns 160 employees, 25% of which are engineering technicians. The factory owns advanced production equipment, strong technical force, complete inspection instrument and perfect control method.
 
  Nantong Zhongwang Additive Co., Ltd. is the key enterprise engaging in the production of food and feed grade additive as well as pharmaceutical intermediate appointed by Ministry of Agriculture. Main products include: Iron(II) fumarate (USP, BP, FCC, CP, feed grade) with the annual output of 5000 tons; sodium acetate series with the annual output of 20000 tons; diisopropylammonium dichloroacetate with the annual output of 100 tons; pharmaceutical grade garlic oil with the annual output of 100 tons; feed grade garlic oil with the output of 1000 tons. Our products are sold well in more than 20 provinces and cities of China as well as in Japan, Russia, the U.S., Britain, Italy, German and other countries and regions, and they've met with great favor.
 
  Up to 2002, the company has won various awards as national high-tech enterprise and new high-tech product of Jiangsu. Furthermore, the company has successfully developed one national grade key and new product, and it has been awarded by the province and the city for many times.
 
  The company has won the domestic and international market relying on first-class management and first-class quality, evaluated as observing contract and keeping promise enterprise relying on honest service, won financial sector AAA enterprise title relying on integrity and abundant economic foundation. We sincerely welcome the new and existing friends of all circles to visit us for guidance.
Home | About Us | Products | Honors | Culture | Order | Contact | zhong文ban
Copyright(C)2013, Nantong Zhongwang Additives Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

醋酸钠溶ye(水处liji)
富马酸ya铁(医药ji)
富马酸ya铁(饲料ji)
无水醋酸钠(工yeji)
无水醋酸钠(食品ji)
无水醋酸钠(医药ji)
结晶醋酸钠(工yeji)
结晶醋酸钠(食品ji)
结晶醋酸钠(医药ji)
大蒜素(饲料ji)
大蒜素(医药ji)
氢氧hua铁(工yeji)
二氯醋酸二异丙胺(肝le)
lin溴苯jing(医药ji)
  南通市众望tian加ji有xian公司(原南通市苏东hua工厂)座luo在黄海之滨的如东,北lin黄海,东yu上海毗lin,yu苏、xi、常隔jiang相望,yu兴yang高su公路相连,水陆交通fang便kuai捷。                          
 
  南通市众望tian加ji有xian公司始建于yi九九三年,占地mian积3.8wan平fang米,现有职工160人,qizhong工程ji术人员占25%。本厂生chan设备先进,ji术力liangxiong厚,检测仪器齐全,控制手段wan善,同时设有厂办研究所。                          
 
  南通市众望tian加ji有xian公司是农yebu定点生chan食品/饲料tian加ji、医药zhong间体的骨gan企ye。主要chan品有:年chan5000吨的富马酸ya铁(qi规ge有USP、BP、FCC、CP、饲料ji);年chan20000吨的醋酸钠系lie;年chan100吨二氯醋酸二异丙胺(肝le);年chan100吨的医药ji大蒜素、1000吨的饲料ji大蒜素。chan品畅xiao全国20多个sheng、市以及日、俄、mei、英、意、德等国紋e偷豵u,深受广大用户的信赖和好评。
 
  南通市众望tian加ji有xian公司截zhi2002年已荣获国家高新企ye、jiang苏sheng高新ji术chan品企ye等多项殊荣,cheng担并cheng功wancheng国家ji重点新chan品yi个,填补国内空白新chan品yi个,并多次受到bu委、sheng市的biao彰和奖励。
 
  南通市众望tian加ji有xian公司以严ge的管li、良好的质liang赢得国内外市场,以cheng实的服务获得了市ji重he同守信用企ye,以cheng信及xiong厚jing济基础获得金融bu门AAA企ye称号,wo们真cheng欢迎今天、guoqu、将来的各界朋友来厂kaochazhidao。
网站shou页 | 公司简介 | chan苀ang樯埸/a> | 企ye荣誉 | 企ye要wen | 在线交流 | 联系wo们 | English
南通市众望tian加ji有xian公司 版quan所有(C)2013 网络支持 zhong国hua工网 全球hua工网 生意宝 著作quan声ming